1 it was divided into 20 provinces that were basically peopels homelands.

There's a specialist from your university waiting to help you with that essay.
Tell us what you need to have done now!

order now

2 each province kept its:
b- religon
c- many of their own laws
3 Persians administrators were in charge
a- governor or satrap
b- military leaders
c- tax collectors
d- inspectors, called “the kings eyes and ears”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *